2005-03-23 - 8:58 a.m.

Ok. Three people have asked for interviews, and since I spent so much time working on the questions, I decided to make asking the questions into a post in itself. If you want to see the rules, click here

So without further ado or adon't:

For Beth:

  1. What is your greatest fear for your kids?
  2. What is the oddest thing you've thrown away?
  3. Name one song that you are really embarrassed about liking and tell us a memory related to that song.
  4. Finish this sentence: "I don't know where the gibbon came from, officer, but..."
  5. If you could vandalize one famous piece of art, what would it be, how would you deface it and why?

For Jen:

  1. If you could go back in time and say one thing to one person, what would you say and to whom?
  2. Write a sentence in a language known only to you and then tell us what it means.
  3. If you could choose a tattoo for some other person, who would it be, what image would you permanently scar them with and why?
  4. What are you most afraid of and why?
  5. The earth is about to come to an end and you have to choose one man and one woman to repopulate the human race on mars or some other planet, who would you choose for this task and why?

For Oomm:

  1. Where did that gibbon come from and how are you going to get it back?
  2. Write your half (and only your half) of a telephone conversation with someone (or some thing) who appears in a dream you've had. If you can't remember any dreams, imagine what a friend or relative might be dreaming about and use that instead.
  3. If these walls could talk, how much would you bribe them to shut the heck up?
  4. If you could ask one question to either Jen or Beth, what would you ask them and why?
  5. Write an answer to a question of your own devising (but don't tell us what the question is!) and then make the next person you pass this meme on to guess what the question was.

Ok. To work, my fiends... er, friends... Actually, I'd rather say "To work, my fiends" not because any of you are devilish but because I've always wanted to command an army of fiends. I guess I need to put that behind me now that I'm all Jesus-y.

Speaking of which, what animal did Pontius Pilate keep as a pet? A hegemahog.
Yeah, I just made that up on the spot. I think I'll try to sell it to Letterman. What d'yall think?

Anyway, leave me a note or a comment when you've posted the answers on your blogs and then I'll visit your page and make fun of you. Ta!

Reading The Master and Maragarita
Wishing
Plotting

19 comments so far