2005-05-05 - 10:34 a.m.

Beautiful day out. Everything is right in the world. Except or the fact that I am at work. Still I can't complain. I had that stupid anti-complaining chip installed.

Anyway, I wish I had interesting things to tell you, but I'm trying to keep down the number of blatantly religious posts here, and all I've been thinking about and reading about have been religious things. Oh, and zombies. Can't forget the zombies.

Someday I hope to understand my fascination with zombie movies. I think the pervasive sense of doom and the visualization of the putridness of death are the things that really fascinate me about zombie movies. Not that I've been watching many zombie movies lately. Mostly I've been watching Star Blazers because I'm a total geek. Or maybe I'm a dork or a nerd. The distinction was always lost on me.

So, what is the difference between a geek and a dork and a nerd?

Reading
Wishing
Plotting

29 comments so far