2004-07-21 - 3:01 p.m.

Good news everyone! I've lined up a really famous author to write the preface to my book. I haven't finished writing the book yet, but I figure that having a celebrity endorsement definitely helps in terms of finding a publisher. Anyway, I didn't have a long line of A-list celebs running to my door, and I wanted something specific, so I got H. P. Lovecraft! That's right! Lovecraft himself. It was hard work, especially since he is dead, but I never let a silly thing like death stop me before. So without further ado, here is the latest from Mr. Cthulhu himself:

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee!
(gasp)
Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!
(gasp)
Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggggggggh!

Well, I guess something got to Mr. Lovecraft before I did. Oh, well...

Reading
Wishing
Plotting

4 comments so far