2005-03-15 - 9:51 a.m.

I went to church this Sunday and wished that H#1 lived in Boston so I could perhaps run into her randomly.

I see people wearing jackets that are the same color as hers and my heart leaps to my throat.

So, this isn't the funniest entry I've ever written. It could be worse. It could be riddled with puns or full of pointless alliteration. Don't say I didn't warn you.

PS - I'm applying for a new job. If you are the type who prays, prayer would be appreciated.

[I know, still not funny, huh? What if I make a bowl of pasta and wear it on my head like a wig? Will that make you laugh? Because I was planning on making pasta anyway, and I love you all so much that I would gladly wear the pasta on my head instead of eating it. Or I could eat it, too. Whatever works for you.]

Reading The Master and Margarita by by Mikhail Bulgakov
Wishing Heather lived nearby
Plotting

9 comments so far