2005-03-15 - 11:14 a.m.

[Second entry of the day. Click the "previous" link if you missed the last one.]

If I was a robot, things would be different. First off, I'd have no soul. That would be useful when faced with moral conundrums, right? Plus I could program myself to remember all my dreams. I don't know if robots dream, but if they don't, I'd probably program myself to dream. I guess I'd have to program myself to sleep, too. It would be pretty pointless having a dream program without a sleep function. Come to think of it, I'd probably want the complete "hopeless romantic" office suite which includes:

Anyway, it'll be a lot of fun.

Crate Obscure

is a Robot that is fitted with a Whirling Chain, Hovers Eerily Above the Ground, has Wooden Panelling, makes Toast, and runs on a Single Watch Battery.

Force: 6 Handling: 5 Weaponry: 2



To see if your Battle Robot can
defeat Crate Obscure, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights Crate Obscure using


Reading The Master and Margarita by by Mikhail Bulgakov
Wishing I was a robot
Plotting to DESTROY ALL HUMANS!
16 comments so far