2005-05-26 - 11:34 a.m.

Home sick today. This will be brief as I don't mind sitting in front of a computer all day when I'm getting paid to do it, but on my own time, I'd rather be doing something else. So if you don't see me on IM, don't get concerned. I'm probably in a life or death struggling with Grand Moff Kitty. No biggie.

Just as I was getting ready to go home yesterday, Kettle asked me if I could sing the theme song to Star Blazers. I said I could, but I would not. Instead, I found the mp3 for her. You can hear it here

She also wanted to Fat Albert theme song. And because I have no will of my own, you can hear that here.

Lastly, Tony the Tiger is dead. My brother summed my feelings up well when he said "Well, I knew they weren't that great." Well said.

Reading
Wishing
Plotting

4 comments so far