2005-01-08 - 7:26 p.m.

Blame k-beth

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Herschel
2) Richard
3) Hey, you! The one with the poisonous lizards!

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1) CrateObscure
2) Zombieworldiscoming
3) RichardH01

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) My delicious brains
2) Sense of humor. I mean, sometimes I can just sense humor happening all around me. I wish I could be in on the joke, though...
3) My taste in music

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) My low frustration tolerance
2) I'm easily embarrassed
3) I can't sing. Technically I can, but it causes screams, eye-bleeds, etc... It's much more pleasant for me to just mouth the lyrics.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::
1) Jewish
2) Russian
3) Jovian

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) Germs
2) Torture
3) That darting shadow I often see out of the corner of my eye, at night, when I'm alone

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) My iPod
2) The Internet
3) J. Vernon McGee (ttb.org)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) Blue short-sleeved button-down shirt because I'm a computer programmer and proud of it!
2) black jeans
3) grey T-shirt

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Jolie Holland
2) Sufjan Stevens
3) Iron & Wine

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) Everything I've got in my Pockets by (of all people!) Minnie Driver
2) Young Liars by TV on the Radio
3) Evil Night Together by Jill Tracy

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) Seminary
2) Sleeping a full 8 hours in a row
3) Falling madly in love

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) Chemistry
2) Humor
3) Good food

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) I once fooled someone into thinking that I directed China Town
2) I failed calculus, twice!
3) I put my kitty's paws in my mouth

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) eye glasses
2) good taste
3) oddball sense of humor

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) climb step ladders
2) call people on the phone unless I'm am 100% convinced they want to hear from me
3) understand these filthy HUMANS!

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) Reading
2) Diaryland/livejournal
3) writing

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) eat some fish sticks
2) watch some cartoons
3) Wining the Nobel prize would be nice... or maybe a MacArthur "genius" grant...

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::
1) dilettante
2) pastor
3) stevedore

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) Israel
2) Zihatenejo
3) Alaska

THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) Emily
2) Cleveland
3) Ox

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) Have 3 children named Emily, Cleveland and Ox. Yes, each one will be named "Emily, Cleveland and Ox". I'll give them each a subscript or something to differentiate them.
2) Have some fish sticks
3) Learn to sing

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I read over peoples shoulders
2) I forget to trim my nails
3) I think girls are perrrrty and smell real nice!

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I cry whenever I see 10 Things I Hate about You
2) I like buying clothes
3) I call my kitty funny names and talk in a silly voice and wonder why he plots against me...

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) Jennifer Tilly.
2) Aimee Mann
3) Christina Ricci

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::
1) Whiteflowergirl
2) The guy over there, walking across the street
3) becksterama9

Reading
Wishing
Plotting
19 comments so far